Our Exclusive Team



Alvin Nix

Alvin Nix - New & Pre-Owned Sales Director

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: ANix@eag-dc.com

Mehdi Soltanian

Mehdi Soltanian - Finance Director

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: Mehdi@EAG-DC.com

Regina Posillico

Regina Posillico - Multi Brand Delivery Manager

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: RPosillico@eag-dc.com

Brendon Wright

Brendon Wright - Aston Martin Brand Manager

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: BWright@EAG-DC.com

Tate Attia

Tate Attia - Bentley Brand Manager

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: Tate@eag-dc.com

Andrew Gyamera

Andrew Gyamera - Pre-Owned Brand Manager

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: agyamera@eag-dc.com

Steven Hula

Steven Hula - Fixed Operations Director

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: shula@eag-dc.com

Kenneth Brokaw

Kenneth Brokaw - Service Advisor

Email: kbrokaw@eag-dc.com

Axel Perez

Axel Perez - Assistant Parts Manager

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: APerez@eag-dc.com

Ron Ecton

Ron Ecton - Multi-Brand Sales

Phone: 703-712-8324
Email: REcton@eag-dc.com

Stephen Arnold

Stephen Arnold - Multi-Brand Sales

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: SArnold@eag-dc.com

Andrew Hoffmaster

Andrew Hoffmaster - Parts Manager

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: AHoffmaster@eag-dc.com

Hind Shaker

Hind Shaker - Assistant Service Writer

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: HShaker@eag-dc.com

Carolann Quarto

Carolann Quarto - Service Assistant

Phone: (703) 712-8324
Email: CQuarto@eag-dc.com

Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*
Your request sent.
Share with your friends
E-Mail Facebook Twitter Google Plus