Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
Close
My Garage
Not registered? click here

Our Exclusive Team

Sales

Mehdi Soltanian

Mehdi Soltanian

GENERAL SALES MANAGER

Phone: (703) 712-8324 EXT: 208
Email: Mehdi@eag-dc.com

Azhar Chaudhry

Azhar Chaudhry

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Phone: (703) 712-8324 EXT: 230
Email: Azhar@eag-dc.com

Regina Posillico

Regina Posillico

MULTI BRAND DELIVERY MANAGER

Phone: (703) 712-8324 EXT: 227
Email: RPosillico@eag-dc.com

Brendon Wright

Brendon Wright

ASTON MARTIN BRAND MANAGER

Phone: (703) 712-8324 EXT: 222
Email: BWright@eag-dc.com

Tate Attia

Tate Attia

BENTLEY BRAND MANAGER

Phone: (703) 712-8324 EXT: 225
Email: Tate@eag-dc.com

Andrew Gyamera

Andrew Gyamera

PRE-OWNED MANAGER

Phone: (703) 712-8324 EXT: 224
Email: AGyamera@eag-dc.com

Stephen Arnold

Stephen Arnold

MULTI-BRAND SALES

Phone: (703) 712-8324 EXT: 205
Email: SArnold@eag-dc.com

Service

Steven Hula

Steven Hula

FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

Phone: (703) 712-8324 EXT: 229
Email: shula@eag-dc.com

Kenneth Brokaw

Kenneth Brokaw

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (703) 712-8324 EXT: 226
Email: KBrokaw@eag-dc.com

Hind Shaker

Hind Shaker

ASSISTANT SERVICE WRITER

Phone: (703) 712-8324 EXT: 266
Email: HShaker@eag-dc.com

Carolann Quarto

Carolann Quarto

SERVICE ASSISTANT

Phone: (703) 712-8324 EXT: 223
Email: CQuarto@eag-dc.com

Parts

Andrew Hoffmaster

Andrew Hoffmaster

PARTS MANAGER

Phone: (703) 712-8324 EXT: 202
Email: AHoffmaster@eag-dc.com

Axel Perez

Axel Perez

ASSISTANT PARTS MANAGER

Phone: (703) 712-8324 EXT: 204
Email: APerez@eag-dc.com